Contact Us

Office Hours

Mon-Thurs: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday: 8:30 AM – 12:30 PM

  

Address

7025 Halifax Ave N
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

Phone/Fax

Phone: (763) 561-5100
Fax: (763) 561-0336

Sign up for Email

Contact Staff

Pastor
Fr. John Schmidt, C.Ss.R.
763.503.3320| pastor@mystals.org

Parochial Vicars 
Fr. Quy Duong, C.Ss.R.
763.503.3354|duongq@mystals.org
Fr. Tony Judge, C.Ss.R.
763.503.3313| judget@mystals.org
Fr. Marcel Okwara, C.Ss.R.
763.503.3347| okwaram@mystals.org

Pastoral Staff
Fr. William Peterson, C.Ss.R.
763.503.3317| petersonw@mystals.org
Fr. Son Tran, C.Ss.R.
763.503.3321| tranjs@mystals.org

Transitional Deacon
Deacon Huy (Steven) Vu, C.Ss.R.
763.503.3318| vuh@mystals.org

Permanent Deacon
Deacon Michael Wurdock | mwurdock@hotmail.com

Director of Latino Ministry
Luz Zagal
763.503.3326|latinoministry@mystals.org  

Director of Music Ministry
Andrew Stoebig
763.503.3322|musicministry@mystals.org

Director of Communications
communication@mystals.org

Faith Formation
Viridiana Flores, Director of Faith Formation K-7 
763.503.3329 | floresv@mystals.org
Alma Qualy-Godinez, Faith Formation Coordinator 8-12
763.503.3349 | youthministry@mystals.org

Parish Administrator  
John Maillette 
763.503.3344|maillettej@mystals.org

Business Office 
Karen Evans 
763.503.3389| evansk@mystals.org
Theresa Hardy
763.503.3389| hardyt@mystals.org

Parish Office 
Mary Jo Kelly, Secretary/Receptionist
763.503.3370|kellymj@mystals.org