Contact Us

Office Hours

Mon-Thurs: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday: 8:30 AM – 12:30 PM

  

Address

7025 Halifax Ave N
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

Phone/Fax

Phone: (763) 561-5100
Fax: (763) 561-0336

Sign up for Email

Contact Staff

Fr. John Schmidt , C.Ss.R. pastor@mystals.org

Fr. Tony Judge, C.Ss.R.  judget@mystals.org
Fr. Quy Duong C.Ss.R duongq@mystals.org
Fr. Marcel Okwara C.Ss.R okwaram@mystals.org
Fr. William Peterson C.Ss.R petersonw@mystals.org
Fr. John Son Tran C.Ss.R tranjs@mystals.org
Deacon Huy Vu C.Ss.R vuh@mystals.org

Deacon Michael Wurdock mwurdock@hotmail.com

Parish Administrator
John Maillette  763.503.3344 maillettej@mystals.org

Director of Latino Ministry
Luz Zagal 763.503.3326 latinoministry@mystals.org  

Director of Music Ministry
Andrew Stoebig 763.503.3322 musicministry@mystals.org

Faith Formation
Viridiana Flores Faith Formation Coordinator K-5
763.503.3329 | floresv@mystals.org
Alma Qualy-Godinez Faith Formation Coordinator 6-12
763.503.3349 | youthministry@mystals.org